“We Should Tape This”

So the other night we were goofing around with the kids, mainly Carter and I was yelling out dog training commands, which are very similar to the way you would instruct children. I said, “Carter, Come” and he did. Then I jokingly got a little bowl of mini M&M’s and said “We should tape this” to which Carter ran out of the room and came back with this…

Seriously, he did. Now that is funny!

I meant with the flip camera because what was about to happen next was pretty funny too.

I said, “Carter sit” and he sat and I gave him an M&M. I said, “Carter lay down” he did…bam M&M

Roll over was filled with giggles and we are still working on it.

One Response

  1. Hmmmm. Might have to try this for potty training!

Leave a Reply

