He makes a mean muffin

I knew I had to harness all of Carter’s pent up energy somehow and was running out of games, puzzles and videos I could do so I decided to have him help me bake muffins. It was the first time I had him help me cook. He loved it and did great. He dumped the cake mix in the bowl, scooped pumpkin in and stirred like a mad man. Then came time for the sprinkles. It was very cute. We will be baking brownies this weekend, using my new Perfect Brownie, as seen on tv pan.

Gotta have an apron if you are going to bake

Mixing

Discovering Sprinkles

And tasting sprinkles, yum

Leave a Reply

