2010 is my do over year

It’s been 10 weeks since my leg surgery and xrays today show that I have “clinical union” which is not a complete heal but one that is pretty good and on it’s way. That is good news. My leg is no where near where it used to be and may never be the same or even close…which is really shitty…but it is what it is right? I mean, I’m alive and this is what I have been dealt…moving on…

2010 has got to be a better year…this year has sucked so badly. I cannot even begin to list all the crap that has gone down…2010 really needs to look brighter.

Things I want in 2010:
To move to California
To make as much $ or more than I was before, or make the same or less and not work
Adopt Zoe
Be able to legally marry Staci in California
Loose weight
Regain more leg strength, improve with my leg
For Hunter to still be alive
To get a Tattoo at LA Ink by Kat Von D, maybe two
Buy a car…or not…still torn on this one
Read a life altering book
Find a hobby that gets me out of the house once a week
See/Talk to friends more often

Hmmm, what else?????

Leave a Reply

