What’s New?

I know, I know, I have not blogged in like a week. I have wanted to, and you would think I would be so inspired now that Carter is official right? It's like this huge weight is lifted at and the same time we have SO MUCH to do…example:

We need to get Carter a new social security number but we cannot do that until his birth certificate comes in the mail

We need to get a passport for Carter, but we cannot do that until we have his new social security number

We have to add him to our insurance but we cannot do this until he has a new social security number

We need to start his college and bank accounts…but not until we have..that's right his social security number…

Good news is HIS BIRTH CERTIFICATE CAME in the mail today!

Awesome! But still feels like a lot of work…and we have to finish our Estate Planning and Wills too…

Oh yeah and get our Domestic Registry monday, which means I finally have to get my new drivers licenses since I have not lived at the address on my license in about 7 years…

Leave a Reply

