Toddler Addicted to Thomas

I am dedicated…yesterday I bought a set of Thomas sippy cups, we have plenty of sippy cups but I could imagine the joy on his face when he would see the Thomas cups so how could I resist. Sure enough, when he came home from school, I filled it with milk and and handed it to him…oh the smile…well tonight when he went to bed and it was time to take his cup from him he said, "no, no"…he didn't want the cup because he wanted milk, he started hugging the milk…kissing the cup…saying in this sweet voice, "no, no"…so tonight I started my internet search for a soft, plush thomas that he can take to bed with him…easy right? Hell no!

Turns out the damned thing exists but is being discontinued…I found it on many sites but it was sold out…I finally tracked it down and now I eagerly await his arrival!
Leave a Reply

